A Flock Of Seagulls ‎– Dream Come True 1986 Vinyl LP Record w/ PRESS PHOTO & BIO

  • Sale
  • $15.80
  • Regular price $17.56
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl is (EX) Very mild marks only. It is black translucent vinyl. Turns grayish when held to light.  Cover is (VG+). Has cut corner, corner dings, and age wear.  Comes with new plastic inner and outer sleeves. See photos as they are part of the description.


A1 Better & Better 5:21
A2 Heartbeat Like A Drum 5:30
A3 Who's That Girl (She's Got It) 4:17
A4 Hot Tonight 5:55
B1 Cry Like A Baby 6:28
B2 Say So Much 3:35
B3 Love On Your Knees 3:58
B4 How Could You Ever Leave Me 3:22
B5 Whole Lot Of Loving 6:00