Echo Park Music From The Motion Picture Vinyl LP Record New Wave Post-Punk PROMO

  • Sale
  • $15.80
  • Regular price $17.56
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various artists. See list below. Vinyl is (VG+).  Cover is (VG+) condition with gold promo stamp on back of cover. Has some creases and corner/edge wear.  New clear inner and outer plastic sleeves are provided. See photos as they are part of the description.

A1 Jimmie Wood & The Immortals She's About A Mover 3:13
A2 Shandi Wild Roses 3:40
A3 Dean Chamberlain The Need 4:08
A4 David Baerwald Imagination 3:20
A5 The Sights Twice As Hard 3:11
B1 Jimmie Wood & The Immortals The Immortal Strut 4:42
B2 Johnette Napolitano ( of Concrete Blonde)Tomorrow's Gonna Be 3:12
B3 David Ricketts Chase Scene 2:35
B4 Black Patti My Eyes Have Seen 4:28
B5 Mike Sherwood & Julie Christensen Give And Take    4:48