Gary Numan ‎– Dance 1981 Vinyl LP Record Synth-Pop Electronica New Wave SEALED

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.91
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sealed new vintage pressing. Has cut edge to cover, tears to shrink in a few places, corner dings, and scuffs to cover where the plastic is missing.  Sorry no returns if opened.


A1 Slowcar To China 9:02
A2 Night Talk 4:24
A3 A Subway Called 'You' 4:36
A4 Cry The Clock Said 9:55
B1 She's Got Claws 4:53
B2 Crash 3:34
B3 Boys Like Me 4:13
B4 Stories 3:08
B5 My Brother's Time 4:34
B6 You Are You Are 3:59
B7 Moral 4:31