Grits 'n Gravy Serving Music for the Soul 2001 SEALED Promo CD Sampler BMG Music

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rare promo sampler CD that is still sealed and near mint condition. See photos.

Track listing

    1 Luther Vandross - Take You Out 3:48
    2 Syleena Johnson - I Am Your Woman 4:27
    3 Toya - I Do 3:34
    4 Tyrese - I Like Them Girls 4:24
    5 The Product G&B - Cluck, Cluck 3:58
    6 Raphael Brown - Maybe 4:12
    7 Alicia Keys - Fallin' 3:29
    8 Jimmy Cozier - She's All I Got 3:52
    9 Nivea - Don't Mess With the Radio 3:57
    10 Olivia - You Got the Damn Thing 3:51
    11 T.I. feat. Beenie Man - I'm Serious 3:28
    12 Blu Cantrell - Hit 'em Up Style (Oops!) [snippet] 2:05
    13 Babyface - There She Goes [snippet] 2:15
    14 Kenny Lattimore - Weekend [snippet] 1:40
    15 The Bad Boy Family - You [snippet] 1:15

View my other Glam, Punk, Electro, Post Punk, New Wave Darkwave, and Rock Vintage Vinyl Records ( here.  I will combine items to save you money on shipping.

Search tip: To find items by a specific artist just use the search box to view all items available. Also see the categories on the left side of store page.

If you like the music I sell there is much more to come.  Be sure to add me to your favorites list ( !

Note for International buyers only:
Items can not be marked as gift on customs forms. Import duties, taxes, and charges are the buyer's responsibility if applicable. We do not charge any  export fees they are from your countries customs department.  Total value will be shown on customs forms less shipping fees.