Music Sampler Koch International PROMO Sealed CD Ani DiFranco Groove Collective

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rare promo sampler CD that is still sealed condition. See photos.

Track listing


1. Ani DiFranco - Heartbreak Even
2. Groove Collective - Dance With You
3. CeCe Winans - On That Day
4. Bill Cantos - Heart Of Hearts
5. Jonatha Brooke - Linger
6. Keoki - Relax
7. Judson Spence - Bossanovanight
8. Afu-Ra - Whirlwind thru cities
9. Habib Koite & Bamada - Batoumanbe
10. Curtis Salgado - Summertime Life
11. Honeyboy Edwards - Big Fat Mama
12. The Tractors - Can't Get Nowhere

View my other Glam, Punk, Electro, Post Punk, New Wave Darkwave, and Rock Vintage Vinyl Records ( here.  I will combine items to save you money on shipping.

Search tip: To find items by a specific artist just use the search box to view all items available. Also see the categories on the left side of store page.

If you like the music I sell there is much more to come.  Be sure to add me to your favorites list ( !

Note for International buyers only:
Items can not be marked as gift on customs forms. Import duties, taxes, and charges are the buyer's responsibility if applicable. We do not charge any  export fees they are from your countries customs department.  Total value will be shown on customs forms less shipping fees.