Sounds Of The Eighties 1989 CD Album Love And Rockets Tears For Fears New Wave

  • Sale
  • $20.15
  • Regular price $21.21
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 –Roxette The Look 3:57
2 –Tears For Fears Sowing The Seeds Of Love 5:46
3 –Love And Rockets So Alive 4:14
4 –Martika Toy Soldiers 4:40
5 –Bad English When I See You Smile 4:20
6 –Donny Osmond Soldier Of Love 3:52
7 –Michael Damian Rock On 3:23
8 –Debbie Gibson Lost In Your Eyes 3:35
9 –Sheriff (3) When I'm With You 3:56
10 –Tone-Lōc* Funky Cold Medina 4:13
11 –Was (Not Was) Walk The Dinosaur 4:25
12 –Great White Once Bitten Twice Shy 5:24
13 –White Lion When The Children Cry 4:06
14 –Richard Marx Right Here Waiting 4:26
15 –New Kids On The Block I'll Be Loving You (Forever) 4:26
16 –Mike + The Mechanics* The Living Years 5:33
17 –Jeff Healey Band* Angel Eyes 4:40

Great retro 1980's collection. CD in nice shape. Insert folds out as shown and in nice shape. Plastic clear case has scuffs. Original case with white trim. See photos.

Many more related items are in our store. Additional items will be discounted when cart is used.

Buyer pays shipping and handling as shown.  

Seller of Post-Punk, New Wave, Synth-Pop, Goth Rock, Hard Rock, DarkWave, Electronica, Punk, Shoegaze, Electronic, Glam, DreamPop, Experimental, Pop, Rock, 1980s, 1970s, Vinyl LP Records, Tapes, & CDs. 
Import fees/taxes are the buyers responsibility. These fees are from your countries customs department. Total value will be shown on customs form. Items can not be marked as gift.