Ultravox ‎Quartet 1983 Vinyl LP Record Album Synth-Pop Electronic New Wave Depeche Mode OMD Duran Duran

  • Sale
  • $7.88
  • Regular price $8.76
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl is (EX). Cover is (VG) with minor writing on cover and light stains on bottom edge. Barcode sticker on back of cover. Original Chrysalis inner sleeve is included in rough condition. New clear inner and outer sleeves are provided. See all the photos as they are part of the description.


A1 Reap The Wild Wind 3:47
A2 Serenade 5:02
A3 Mine For Life 4:44
A4 Hymn 5:45
B1 Visions In Blue 4:37
B2 When The Scream Subsides 4:16
B3 We Came To Dance 4:12
B4 Cut And Run 4:16
B5 The Song (We Go) 3:54