Various ‎– Vagrant Records Fall 02 Sampler Promo CD 2002 Dashboard Confessional

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Used CD.

1 Rocket From The Crypt I'm Not Invisible
2 No Motiv Brand New Day (demo version)
3 Reggie And The Full Effect Everyone Is Crazy
4 Viva Death Fundamentalist
5 Saves The Day Certain Tragedy (Live From The BBC)
6 Koufax Social Life
7 Dashboard Confessional Saints And Sailors (Unplugged)
8 Unknown Artist Untitled 3:33